Legal Aid Office

Salaberry-de-Valleyfield

Coordinates

151, rue Salaberry
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield (Québec) J6T 2H8
Phone: 450-370-3064 • 1 833-370-3064 Fax: 450-370-3068

Office hours

Monday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Tuesday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Wednesday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Thursday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Friday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Saturday and sunday Closed

What documents will I need to bring to my first appointment?

Click here

Our lawyers

Me Maryse Toulouse, directrice

450-370-3064 poste 227

mtoulouse@ccjrs.com

Me Karine P. Poissant

450-370-3064 poste 226

kpoissant@ccjrs.com

Me Stéphanie Castagnier

450-370-3064 poste 226

scastagnier@ccjrs.com

Me Marie-Catherine Beauregard

450-370-3064 poste 229

mcbeauregard@ccjrs.com

Me Louis-Philippe Mercier

450-370-3064 poste 225

lpmercier@ccjrs.com

Me Anne-Élisabeth Chagnon

450-370-3064 poste 228

aechagnon@ccjrs.com

Me Isabelle Gagné

450-370-3064 poste 232

igagne@ccjrs.com

Me Romain Denoyelle

450-370-3064 poste 234

rdenoyelle@ccjrs.com