Legal Aid Office

Longueuil – Droit criminel et de la jeunesse

Coordinates

1732, boulevard Marie-Victorin
Longueuil (Québec) J4G 1A5
Phone: 450-928-7666 Fax: 450-928-7671

Office hours

Monday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Tuesday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Wednesday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Thursday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Friday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Saturday and sunday Closed

What documents will I need to bring to my first appointment?

Click here

Nos avocats

Me Marc-André Gauthier, directeur par intérim

450-928-7666 poste 224

magauthier@ccjrs.com

Me Catherine Pilon

450-928-7666 poste 230

cpilon@ccjrs.com

Me Jean-Pierre Gaudreau

450-928-7666 poste 223

jpgaudreau@ccjrs.com

Me Mélanie Grégoire

450-928-7666 poste 229

mgregoire@ccjrs.com

Me Jean-François Lambert

450-928-7666 poste 236

jflambert@ccjrs.com

Me Rémi C. Quintal

450-928-7666 poste 237

rquintal@ccjrs.com

Me Myriam Couillard

450-928-7666 poste 227

mcouillard@ccjrs.com

Me Charlotte Vanier Perras

450-928-7666 poste 244

cvperras@ccjrs.com

Me Hélène Robitaille

450-928-7666 poste 232

hrobitaille@ccjrs.com

Me Agathe Léouffre

450-928-7666 poste 231

aleouffre@ccjrs.com

Me Marie-Josée Gingras

450-928-7666 poste 242

mjgingras@ccjrs.com

Me Kelly Ann Sinnett

450-928-7666 poste 243

kasinnett@ccjrs.com