Legal Aid Office

Longueuil – Droit civil

Coordinates

101, boulevard Roland-Therrien, bureau 200
Longueuil (Québec) J4H 4B9
Phone: 450-928-7659 Fax: 450-928-7670

Office hours

Monday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Tuesday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Wednesday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Thursday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Friday 8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Saturday and sunday Closed

What documents will I need to bring to my first appointment?

Click here

Nos avocats

Me Mathieu Vespa, directeur

450-928-7659 poste 222

mvespa@ccjrs.com

Me Catherine Thibault

450-928-7659 poste 245

cthibault@ccjrs.com

Me Anissa Cadieux-Perron

450-928-7659 poste 225

acadieux@ccjrs.com

Me Élisabeth Maillet

450-928-7659 poste 244

emaillet@ccjrs.com

Me Julie Deschênes

450-928-7659 poste 227

jdeschenes@ccjrs.com

Me Judy Sab

450-928-7659 poste 243

jsab@ccjrs.com

Me Laurence Vincent en remplacement de Me Karina Cloutier

450-928-7659 poste 223

lvincent@ccjrs.com

Me Marie-Hélène Houle

450-928-7659 poste 226

mhhoule@ccjrs.com

Me Mylène Fortin

450-928-7659 poste 224

mfortin@ccjrs.com

Me Myriam Parent en remplacement de Me Catherine Thibault

450-928-7659 poste 245

mparent@ccjrs.com