Legal Aid Office

Saint-Hyacinthe

Coordinates

431, rue Sainte-Anne
Saint-Hyacinthe (Québec) J2S 5G3
Phone: 450-778-6623 Fax: 450-778-6622

Office hours

Monday8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Tuesday8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Wednesday8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Thursday8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Friday8h30 à 12h - 13h à 16h30
Saturday and sundayClosed

What documents will I need to bring to my first appointment?

Click here

Our lawyers

Me Catherine Bastien-Roy, directrice par intérim

450-778-6623 poste 203

cbroy@ccjrs.com

Me Marc-André Leblanc

450-778-6623 poste 204

maleblanc@ccjrs.com

Me Anabelle Leblond-Lebel

450-778-6623 poste 210

allebel@ccjrs.com

Me Catherine Mercille

450-778-6623 poste 209

cmercille@ccjrs.com

Me Mylène Sabourin-Simard

450-778-6623 poste 251

mssimard@ccjrs.com

Me Audrey Bachand en remplacement de Me Anabelle Leblond-Lebel

450-778-6623 poste 210

abachand@ccjrs.com

Me Mylène Fortin en remplacement de Me Catherine Mercille

450-778-6623 poste 209

mfortin@ccjrs.com

Me Olivier Béliveau

450-778-6623 poste 202

obeliveau@ccjrs.com